Подводим итоги The Meetings Show 2018

3/7/2018

28 июня завершилась главная конференция индустрии встреч и мероприятий в Великобритании — The Meetings Show. BTL не могла пропустить такое значимое событие MICE-индустрии и на протяжении двух дней у нас была возможность насладиться атмосферой гостеприимной Великобритании, познакомиться с exhibitor’ами, которые представляли множество новых направлений, лучшие локации и отели, а также посетить образовательные мероприятия в рамках выставки.

В этом году мероприятие посетило свыше 1000 buyer’ов, 95 % из них – региональные профессионалы. Среди международных павильонов были заявлены: павильон Лондона, Брайтона, Ирландии, Чикаго, Австралии, Мексики, Турции и др. Кроме того, на конференции состоялось более 10 000 встреч между hosted buyer’ами и поставщиками услуг!

olympia.london

Ключевым элементом The Meetings Show является его образовательная программа, абсолютно бесплатная для всех участников. В рамках мероприятия гостей ждали воркшопы на такие тематики, как маркетинг и брендинг, лидерство и менеджмент, управление и др. Так, в первый день участники прослушали лекции на темы: «Как искусственный интеллект и другие технологии разрушают ивент-индустрию?», «TOP-способы привлечения аудитории», «Как избежать провалов и достичь максимального оборота капитала?», «Технологические инструменты для расширения networking’овых возможностей», и др.

Во второй день можно было ознакомиться с последними трендами и инновациями в MICE-индустрии, а также узнать, как улучшить охват целевой аудитории благодаря креативным маркетинговым кампаниям.

Где, как ни на The Meetings Show, мы бы имели возможность увидеть известного британского музыканта Эда Ширана 🙂

facebook.com

 

 До встречи на The Meetings Show в следующем году!

Get inspired with BTL!

Highlights of The Meetings Show 2018

3/7/2018

On June 28, the leading event and meeting conference in Great Britain – The Meetings Show – has finished. BTL could not miss such a significant event in the sphere of MICE, and for two days, we had the opportunity to enjoy the atmosphere of hospitable Britain, get acquainted with exhibitors that represented a lot of new destinations and directions, locations and hotels, as well as attend educational sessions within the exhibition.

This year, over 1000 buyers, 95% of them were regional professionals, attended the event. Among the international pavilions were presented: the exhibition pavilion of London, Brighton, Ireland, Chicago, Australia, Mexico, Turkey, etc. Besides, the conference hosted more than 10,000 meetings between buyers and service suppliers!

olympia.london

A key element of The Meetings Show is its educational program, free of charge for all participants. During two days, guests had marketing, branding, leadership and management workshops. For example, on the first day, participants listened to lectures on such topics: ” How AI and other extreme technology are disrupting the events industry”, “Top tips for audience engagement”, “How to avoid failures and get the highest turnover”, “Technology tools to boost networking”, etc.

On the second day, the participants became familiar with the latest trends and innovations in the MICE industry, and learned how to reach the target audience with creative marketing campaigns.

facebook.com

There is no other place like The Meetings Show, where we could have a chance to see a world-renowned British artist Ed Sheeran. 😊

See you at The Meetings Show next year!

Get inspired with BTL!