До The Meetings Show 2018 остался всего месяц!

22/5/2018

The Meetings Show – это главная конференция индустрии встреч и мероприятий в Великобритании.

С момента своего создания в 2012 The Meetings Show стала must-attend выставкой для профессионалов, занимающихся организацией ивентов, деловых мероприятий, конференций и incentive-поездок. Как правило, The Meetings Show посещают не только локальные exhibitor’ы, но и специалисты со всего мира. Лондон уже во всеоружии! 🙂

Когда: 27-28 июня 2018 года

Где: «Olympia London», Лондон, Великобритания

Stand-G700-846x527

chsawards.co.uk

В 2018 году Вы познакомитесь с более 700 exhibitor’ами, которые представят гостям новые направления, лучшие локации и отели. Посетив данное мероприятие в качестве hosted buyer’а, Вы станете обладателем «премиум пакета», в который входит уникальная образовательная программа и  возможности networking’а.

Мероприятие собираются посетить свыше 1000 buyer’ов, 95 % из них – региональные специалисты.

Ключевым элементом The Meetings Show является его образовательная программа, абсолютно бесплатная для всех участников. В рамках мероприятия гостей ждут воркшопы на такую тематику, как маркетинг и брендинг, лидерство и менеджмент, управление и др.

TMS_Olympia_Other_1

olympia.london

В 2017 году на шоу было представлено более 70 часов бесплатного контента от отраслевых экспертов, сфокусированное на информирование участников о новейших трендах в индустрии встреч и мероприятий и изучение потенциальных тенденций и возможностей развития данной сферы.

BTL Group также готовится посетить данное мероприятие. Являетесь представителем MICE сферы? Присоединяйтесь к нам!

The Meetings Show is only one month away!

22/5/2018

The Meetings Show – is the leading conference in the sphere of meetings and events in the UK.

Since its launch in 2012, The Meetings Show has become a must-attend exhibition for the professionals involved in organization of business events, conferences and incentive-trips. As a rule, not only domestic exhibitors, but also professionals from all over the world, tend to attend The Meetings Show. London is fully equipped:)

When: 27-28 June 2018

Where: «Olympia London», London, UK

Stand-G700-846x527

chsawards.co.uk

In 2018, you will meet more than 700 exhibitors, who will present you new destinations, best locations and hotels. Visiting this event as a hosted buyer, you will become the owner of a “premium package”, which includes a unique educational program and networking opportunities.

More than 1000 buyers are going to visit the event, 95% of whom are domestic professionals.

A key element of The Meetings Show is its educational program, free of charge for all participants. Visitors have a possibility to visit workshops on such topics as marketing and branding, leadership and management, etc.

TMS_Olympia_Other_1

olympia.london

In 2017, the show featured more than 70 hours of free content from industry experts, focused on informing participants about the latest trends in the industry of meetings and events and exploring potential trends and opportunities for the development of this field.

BTL Group is also going to attend this event. Are you a representative of MICE sphere? Then join us!