Креатив и технологии: BTL Group на IMEX Frankfurt 2019

28/5/2019

Выставка IMEX во Франкфурте – это новые креативные идеи, технологии, эко сознательность, нестандартные решения в сфере incentive-туризма и MICE.

На 3 дня в Messe Frankfurt воцаряется гармония: представителям самых разнообразных стран удается найти «своего» партнера, открыть для себя новые технологические фишки в Discovery Zone, поболтать с роботом и дать ему «пять», сделать фото 360 на память и даже помедитировать.

На протяжении трех дней наша команда общалась с партнерами, презентовала офисы BTL Ukraine и BTL Georgia. В свободное от встреч время исследовала технологические новинки в Discovery Zone и ZEUS Innovators Club, применимые в ивент-сфере. Многое также узнали о развитии экологической устойчивости, заботе о природе и zero waste ивентах.

Невероятно то, что из года в год организаторы прилагают титанические усилия для совершенствования выставки и повышения вовлеченности как екзибиторов, так и байеров. Времени, чтобы посетить все интерактивные зоны, физически не хватало 😊

IMEX – это не просто место проведения сугубо деловых встреч; организаторы делают упор прежде всего на возможность нетворкинга и получения вдохновения.

Мы счастливы. И невероятно вдохновленные.

До встречи в следующем году, любимый IMEX!

Фото: photos.imexexhibitions.com

Creativity and technology: BTL Group at IMEX Frankfurt 2019

28/5/2019

IMEX in Frankfurt is about new creative ideas, technologies, environmental awareness, non-standard solutions in the field of incentive tourism and MICE.

Messe Frankfurt imbues with harmony during the trade show: representatives of a wide variety of countries manage to find “their” partner, discover new technological innovations in the Discovery Zone, chat with the robot and give it high-five, take 360-degree photo on the memory of #IMEX19 and even meditate.

For three days, our team communicated with partners, presented our offices #BTLUkraine and #BTLGeorgia. During non-meeting time, we explored technological innovations in the Discovery Zone and ZEUS Innovators Club, which can be applied in the event industry. Much has also been learned about the development of environmental sustainability, zero waste events and being ecofriendliness.

It is unbelievable that every year the organizers exceed themselves and do their best to improve the exhibition & increase the involvement of both exhibitors and buyers. We just physically couldn’t visit all the interactive zones 😊

IMEX is not just a venue for business meetings. Its organizers focus primarily on the possibility of networking and providing inspiration.

We are happy. And incredibly inspired.

Until next year, our dear IMEX!

Photo credits: photos.imexexhibitions.com