О конгрессе AMWC 2018

10/4/2018

Дата: 4-7 апреля

Локация: Монте-Карло, Монако

 7 апреля завершился Международный Конгресс по Антивозрастной Медицине 2018, который проходил в Монако. Мероприятие, ежегодно собирающее наиболее известных и уважаемых специалистов в области пластической хирургии, косметологии, геронтологии, длилось четыре дня.

Конференция продемонстрировала очень интерактивную и многодисциплинарную программу, а также стала идеальным форумом для стимулирования новаторских идей, развития, обмена опытом и знаниями и расширения контактных возможностей. На прошлогоднем конгрессе присутствовало более 11700 делегатов из 137 стран, 313 спикеров со всего мира и 250 компаний участников.

624-Anti Aging 11ui

Конгресс посетило множество выдающихся врачей, экспертов в сфере медицины и учёные.

624-Anti Aging 27jo

БЕЗОПАСНОСТЬ ПАЦИЕНТА, которая является приоритетом номер один и основным правилом в медицине, являлась основной темой конференции в 2018 году.

Ежегодно это долгожданное мероприятие привлекает более 10 000 участников из более чем 120 стран. Так, более 300 ведущих международных компаний познакомили гостей AMWC 2018 с новейшими продуктами, технологиями и услугами.

624-Anti Aging 3ln

Хотим напомнить, группа компаний BTL также является организатором конгресса в сфере эстетической медицины — Kolkhida и Aesthetic Congress. Kolkhida – Международный Конгресс по Пластической Хирургии и Дерматокосметологии, является ежегодным мероприятием, объединяющее ведущих специалистов в сфере эстетической медицины. Тематикой прошлогоднего конгресса стала обширная нитевая программа, осложнения и сложные случаи. Участники узнали новинки и тенденции в сфере эстетической медицины, побывали на интересных лекциях, поделились опытом, а заодно насладились красотой Грузии. Свои доклады презентовал 51 спикер из Украины, России, Грузии, Армении, Италии, ОАЭ, Великобритании, Турции, Чехии, Израиля и Казахстана.

 

Photo credits: grimaldiforum.com

About AMWC 2018

10/4/2018

Date

April 4-7, 2018

Location

Monte Carlo, Monaco

On April 7, the 16th Aesthetic & Anti-Aging Medicine World Congress, held in Monaco, has ended. The event, which annually gathers the most famous and respected specialists in the field of plastic surgery, cosmetology, gerontology, lasted four days.

The conference featured a highly interactive and multidisciplinary program and provided the ideal forum to share experience and knowledge, educate and extend networking opportunities. Last year, more than 11,700 delegates from 137 countries, 313 speakers from around the world and 250 companies-participants attended the congress.

624-Anti Aging 11ui

Many renowned physicians, medical experts and scientists have joined this grandiose event.

624-Anti Aging 27jo

Patient safety, which is the medicine’s primary objective, was the main theme of the conference in 2018.

Every year, this long-awaited event attracts over 10 000 participants from more than 120 countries. Thus, more than 300 leading international companies introduced their latest products, technologies and services.

624-Anti Aging 3ln

We would like to remind you that BTL group of companies also organized the congress in the field of aesthetic medicine – Kolkhida and Aesthetic Congress. Kolkhida – International Congress on Plastic Surgery and Dermato-cosmetology, is an annual event that brings together leading specialists in the field of aesthetic medicine. The last year congress was dedicated to the filament lifting, complications and complex cases. The participants learned the novelties and trends in the field, visited interesting lectures, shared their experience, and at the same time enjoyed the beauty of Georgia. Kolkhida hosted 51 speakers from Ukraine, Russia, Georgia, Armenia, Italy, the United Arab Emirates, Great Britain, Turkey, the Czech Republic, Israel and Kazakhstan.

Photo credits: Grimaldi Forum